2018 Meet Schedule

2018 Meet Schedule

Last Updated: March 5, 2018

A Meet Schedule

Saturday, June 23 HOME vs COUNTRY CLUB HILLS (8am warm ups/9am meet)
Saturday, June 30 @ ARLINGTON FOREST (8:15arrive / 9am meet)
Saturday, July 7 @ MOSBY WOODS  (8:15arrive / 9am meet)
Wednesday, July 11 RELAY CARNIVAL @ SULLY STATION (arrive time TBD / 6:30pm meet)
Saturday, July 14 HOME vs SULLY STATION / SENIOR RECOGNITION  (8am warm ups/9am meet)
Saturday, July 21 @ DOMINION HILLS  (8:15arrive / 9am meet)
Saturday, July 28 DIVISIONALS @ MOSBY WOODS (warm ups and meet time TBD - order of events starts with IM)

B Meet Schedule

Saturday, June 16 TIME TRIALS (8am warm ups/9am meet)
Monday, June 18 @ HIGHLANDS (5:15pm arrive / 6pm meet)
Monday, June 25 @ CHESTERBROOK  (5:15pm arrive / 6pm meet)
Monday, July 2 HOME vs HAMLET (5pm warm ups / 6pm meet)
Monday, July 9 @ DOMINION HILLS  (5:15pm arrive / 6pm meet)
Monday, July 16 @ HIGH POINT   (5:15pm arrive / 6pm meet)
Monday, July 23 HOME INTRASQUAD MEET   (5:15pm warm ups/ 6pm meet)